PM – Surya Ghar: Muft Bijli Yojana

Subsidy for residential households

Rs. 30,000/- per kW up to 2 kW

Rs. 18,000/- per kW for additional capacity up to 3 kW

Total Subsidy for systems larger than 3 kW capped at Rs 78,000

Average Monthly Electricity Consumption (units)	Suitable Rooftop Solar Plant Capacity			
0-150	1-2 kW			
150-300	2-3 kW			
>300	Above 3 kW			

Suitable Rooftop Solar Plant Capacity for households

Subsidy for Group Housing Society/ Resident Welfare Association (GHS/RWA)

Rs. 18,000 per kW for common facilities, including EV charging, up to 500 kW capacity (@3 kW per house) with the upper limit being inclusive of individual rooftop plants installed by individual residents in the GHS/RWA

Online Applications may be submitted on the National Portal at <u>https://pmsuryaghar.gov.in</u>

Note: For detailed information, scheme guidelines may be referred.



District cum Division wise Nodal Officer of JBVNL for implementation of On Grid Rooftop Solar Syster								
Sl.No	District	Division	Name of DISCOM Nodal Officer	Designation	Mobile No	Email ID		
1	Ranchi	Ranchi (East)	Sri Rajesh Kr. Mandal	EEE	9431135614	smesd.rnche@jbvnl.co.in		
2		Ranchi (Kokar)	Sri Gaurav Kumar	EEE	9431135615	smesd.kokr@jbvnl.co.in		
3		Ranchi (New Capital)	Sri Ajay Kumar	EEE	9431135613	smesd.ncptl@jbvnl.co.in		
4		Ranchi (Central)	Sri Chandra Mohan Sharma	EEE	9431135613	smesd.rnchc@jbvnl.co.in		
5		Doranda	Sri Amit Kumar	EEE	9431135608	smesd.drnda@jbvnl.co.in		
6		Ranchi (West)	Sri Himanshu Kumar	EEE	9431135664	smesd.rnchw@jbvnl.co.in		
7	Khunti	Khunti	Sri Jamesh Kujur	EEE	9431135616	smesd.khnt@jbvnl.co.in		
8	Gumla	Gumla	Sri Binay Kumar Singh	EEE	9431135617	smesd.gmla@jbvnl.co.in		
9	Simdega	Simdega	Sri Bisheshwar Marandi	EEE	9431135618	smesd.smdga@jbvnl.co.in		
10	Lohardaga	Lohardaga	Sri Deepak Khalkho	EEE	9431135619	smesd.lhrdg@jbvnl.co.in		
11	Dolomu	Daltonganj	Sri Sambhu Nath Chaudhary	EEE	9431707404	smesd.dlgj@jbvnl.co.in		
12	Falalliu	Chhatarpur	Sri Sobhan Singh	EEE	9431707404	rajkishorraj26@gmail.com		
13	Latehar	Latehar	Md. Shamshad Alam	EEE	9431701403	smesd.lthr@jbvnl.co.in		
14	Corbuso	Garhwa-1	Sri Maheshwar Kumar	EEE	9431707405	smesd.grwa1@jbvnl.co.in		
15	Gailiwa	Garhwa-II (Nagaruntari)	Sri Suman Kumar Dubey	EEE	9431707415	smesd.grwa2@jbvnl.co.in		
16	Uazaribaab	Hazaribagh	Sri Angesh kumar	EEE	9431135708	smesd.hzbg@jbvnl.co.in		
17	Hazanbagii	Barhi	Sri Kshetra Mohan Hesa	EEE	9431135705	barhi.executive@gmail.com		
18	Chatra	Chatra	Sri Panchanan Singh	EEE	9431135710	smesd.ctra@jbvnl.co.in		
19	РАМСАРЦ	Kujju	Sri Nawlesh Kumar	EEE	9431135706	smesd.kuju@jbvnl.co.in		
20	KAMUAKII	Ramgarh	Sri Desh Raj	EEE	9431135709	<u>smesd.rmgh@jbvnl.co.in</u>		
21	KODERMA	Koderma	Sri Subrat Banerjee	EEE	9431135711	smesd.kdrm@jbvnl.co.in		
22	CIDIDIU	Giridih (South)	Sri Mrinal Gautam	EEE	9431135713	smesd.grdhn@jbvnl.co.in		
23	GIRIDIH	Giridih (North)	Sri Rajesh Rajwar	EEE	9431135712	smesd.grdhs@jbvnl.co.in		
24	Dooghar	Deoghar	Sri Niraj Anand	EEE	9431135855	smesd.dogr@jbvnl.co.in		
25	Deognai	Madhupur	Sri Rohit Manjhi	EEE	8210713841	eeemadhupur@gmail.com		
26	Godda	Godda	Sri Rajesh Kumar Mishra	EEE	9431135856	smesd.goda@jbvnl.co.in		
27		Dhanbad	Sri Shivendra Kumar	EEE	9431135809	smesd.dhbd@jbvnl.co.in		
28		Govindpur	Sri Mukul kumar	EEE	9431135810	smesd.gvdpr@jbvnl.co.in		
29	– DHANBAD	Nirsa	Sri Manoj Kumar Nirala	EEE	9431135811	smesd.nrsa@jbvnl.co.in		
30		Jharia	Sri Manish Chandra Purty	EEE	9431135812	smesd.jhra@jbvnl.co.in		
31	Bokaro	Sijua- Jharia (Loyabad)	Sri Arvind kumar Amar	EEE	9431135814	smesd.lybd@jbvnl.co.in		
32		Chas	Sri Shailendra Bhusan Tiwari	EEE	9431135813	smesd.chas@jbvnl.co.in		
33		Tenughat	Sri Sameer Kumar	EEE	9431135714	smesd.tngth@jbvnl.co.in		

34		Jamshedpur	Sri Anand Kaushik	EEE	9431135915	smesd.jmpr@jbvnl.co.in
35	E. Singhbhum	Ghatshila	Sri Raj Kishore	EEE	9431135917	smesd.gtsla@jbvnl.co.in
36		Mango	Sri Sanjeev Kumar	EEE	9431135905	eee.esd.mango@gmail.com
37	Saraikela-	Adityapur	Sri Anup Prasad	EEE	9431135916	smesd.adpr@jbvnl.co.in
38	Kharsawa	Saraikela	Sri Vishal Kumar	EEE	9431135920	smesd.srkl@jbvnl.co.in
39	W.	Chakradharpur	Sri Amit Xalxo	EEE	9431135919	smesd.ckdpr@jbvnl.co.in
40	Singhbhum	Chaibasa	Sri Gautam Rana	EEE	9431135918	smesd.chbs@jbvnl.co.in
41	Dumka	Dumka	Sri Amitabh Bachchan Soren	EEE	9431135859	smesd.dmka@jbvnl.co.in
42	Jamtara	Jamtara	Sri Abhishek Anand	EEE	9709270068	smesd.jmtr@jbvnl.co.in
43	Sahebganj	Sahebganj	Raj Kumar	EEE	9431135858	smesd.pakr@jbvnl.co.in
44	Pakur	Pakur	Md. Sabir Ansari	EEE	9431135857	smesd.shbgj@jbvnl.co.in